New Music: Ghostface Killah & RZA “On That Shit Again”

Less then 24 hours ago, Wu-Tang Clan announced their plans to drop a new EP this week in support of their Showtime docu-series Of Mics and Men. The Shaolin crew now release the first track off the project, as Ghostface Killah and RZA connect on “On That Shit Again.” Due May 17 via Mass Appeal Records, the EP features contributions by RZA, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Nas and more. Stream “On That Shit Again” and see the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics and Men (Track List):

1. “On That Shit Again” – Ghostface Killah, RZA
2. “Seen A Lot of Things” – Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Harley
3. “Project Kids” (Skit) – Nas
4. “Do The Same as My Brother Do” – RZA
5. “Yo, Is You Cheo?” (Skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker
6. “Of Mics and Men” – RZA, Masta Killa, Cappadonna
7. “One Rhyme” (Skit) – GZA & Masta Killa

New Music: Ghostface Killah & RZA – “On That Shit Again”

Wu-Tang Clan Announce New EP Dropping This Week
Wu-Tang Clan Perform “Triumph” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Teyana Taylor Feat. Wu-Tang Clan – “Gonna Love Me (Remix)” (Video)

Tags: Nas, Showtime, Jazz, Wu Tang, Wu Tang Clan, Rza, New Music, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Cheo Hodari Coker, Masta Killa Cappadonna, On That Shit Again, Killah Raekwon Masta Killa Cappadonna Nas, Ghostface Killah Raekwon Harley


March 21, 2019 at 12:41 PM New Music: Jacquees Feat. Lil’ Baby “Your Peace”
March 20, 2019 at 1:14 PM New Music: Comethazine Feat. A$AP Rocky “Walk (Remix)”
March 19, 2019 at 12:11 PM New Music: Tierra Whack “Unemployed”
December 14, 2018 at 1:08 AM New Music: T-Pain “That’s Yo Money”
September 17, 2018 at 3:24 PM ALL THAT REMAINS Return To Heavy Metalcore Sound with "Fuck Love"