Posts filtered by tags: Anthony Marguleas[x]


 

The iconic mansion from 'The Godfather' is back on the market at a $105 million discount. Look inside the Beverly Hills estate.

Jim Bartsch The iconic mansion seen in 1972 classic film "The Godfather" is back on the market for $89.75 million. That's a roughly $105 million discount from its $195 million asking price in 2016. In the movie, the mansion was the home of movie producer Jack Woltz, who woke up with a severed horse head in his bed after crossing the Corleone family. See more stories on Insider's business page. The historic Los Angeles mansion where the classic 1972 film "The Godfather" filmed...
Tags: Real Estate, Beyonce, Entertainment, California, Los Angeles, Trends, Features, Beverly Hills, John F Kennedy, The Godfather, Paramount Pictures, Mansions, Jay, Long Island, Ross, Mediterranean


7 Secrets to Working in a Luxury Real Estate Market

Editor’s Note: This was originally published on RISMedia’s blog, Housecall. See what else is cookin’ now at blog.rismedia.com: Renovate or Decorate? 3 Things to Consider Before Choosing Why W-2 Employees and Gig Economy Workers Should Customize Their Pitch to Mortgage Lenders Size Matters: Most Americans Dissatisfied with Home’s Square Footage Trying to get in with the high-end clients in your market? It might not be as hard as you think… As part of the latest RISMedia ACE Webinar Series, att...
Tags: News, Marketing, Los Angeles, Niche, Radio, Luxury, Teams, Agent, Broker, Malibu, Latest News, Best Practices, Housecall, RISMedia's Housecall, Luxury Real Estate Market, RISMedia’s ACE


Listing Mastery: 7 Secrets to Working with High-Net-Worth Clients

What: RISMedia’s ACE Webinar Series – “Listing Mastery: 7 Secrets to Working with High-Net Worth Clients” Sponsored by When: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT Who: Featuring Anthony Marguleas, owner of Amalfi Estates; Julie Toon Timms, broker in charge of Hilton Head Island Real Estate Brokers, Inc.; Patrick Hagen, regional business development manager of The Entrust Group; moderated by Cleve Gaddis Register now! For live coverage of the webinar, foll...
Tags: News, Marketing, Georgia, Niche, Radio, Luxury, Teams, Agent, Ira, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Latest News, Best Practices, Luxury Real Estate, GCI, Los Angeles Calif